Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

1989 (Taylor's Version) (Indie Exclusive Aquamarine Green)

1989 (Taylor's Version) (Indie Exclusive Aquamarine Green)

Regular price $73.00
Regular price $79.00 Sale price $73.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist


1989 (Taylor's Version) is the hugely awaited upcoming fourth re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, via Republic Records

It is a re-recording of Swift's fifth studio album blockbuster, 2014's 1989, and follows Speak Now (Taylor's Version) as her second album in 2023

21 Songs
Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault
Gatefold jacket with unique front and back cover art
2 Aquamarine Green vinyl discs
Album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos

  1. Welcome To New York (Taylors Version)
  2. Blank Space (Taylors Version)
  3. Style (Taylors Version)
  4. Out Of The Woods (Taylors Version)
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylors Version)
  6. Shake It Off (Taylors Version)
  7. I Wish You Would (Taylors Version)
  8. Bad Blood (Taylors Version)
  9. Wildest Dreams (Taylors Version)
  10. How You Get The Girl (Taylors Version)
  11. This Love (Taylors Version)
  12. I Know Places (Taylors Version)
  13. Clean (Taylors Version)
  14. Wonderland (Taylors Version)
  15. You Are In Love (Taylors Version)
  16. New Romantics (Taylors Version)
  17. Slut! (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  18. Say Dont Go (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  19. Now That We Dont Talk (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  20. Suburban Legends (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  21. Is It Over Now (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
View full details