Skip to product information
1 of 1

21 Savage

American Dream (Translucent Red Vinyl)

American Dream (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Regular price $84.00
Regular price Sale price $84.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist:

Nearly six years after his last solo release, 21 Savage returns with the long-awaited new studio album, american dream . Debuting on the Billboard Top 200 chart at #1 for two weeks in a row, the set continues in the rappers stone faced trap tradition but adding with some new elements including R&B on the track "prove It" featuring Summer Walker and Pop on the Doja Cat collaboration "n.h.i.e." There is no lack of hip hop prowess though with guest features from Metro Boomin', The Weeknd, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, and more.

  • 1. American Dream
  • 2. All of Me
  • 3. Redrum
  • 4. N.H.I.E. Feat. Doja Cat
  • 5. Sneaky
  • 6. Pop Ur Shit Feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin
  • 7. Letter to My Brudda
  • 8. Dangerous Feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin
  • 9. Née-Nah Feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin
  • 10. See the Real
  • 11. Prove It Feat. Summer Walker
  • 12. Should've Wore a Bonnet Feat. Brent Faiyaz
  • 13. Just Like Me Feat. Burna Boy & Metro Boomin
  • 14. Red Sky Feat. Mikky Ekko & Tommy Newport
  • 15. Dark Days Feat. Mariah the Scientist
View full details