Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Angel Dream (25th Anniversary RSD Limited Edition Cobalt Blue Vinyl)

Angel Dream (25th Anniversary RSD Limited Edition Cobalt Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $66.00
Regular price Sale price $66.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Angel Dream is a special reimagining of the album She's the One to celebrate the 25th anniversary of its original release. This also brings to a close the celebration of Tom Petty's masterpiece Wildflowers, as most of the songs on this album were recorded during the same time period.

She's the One featured some tracks left off the original Wildflowers record that were included on the recent Wildflowers & All the Rest reissue. Replacing those cuts are four previously unreleased songs: two Petty originals ("105 Degrees" and "One of Life's Little Mysteries"), the instrumental "French Disconnection" and a cover of J.J. Cale's "Thirteen Days." The remixed and remastered set, packaged in brand new cover art, also includes an extended version of "Supernatural Radio."

  1. Angel Dream (No. 2)
  2. Grew Up Fast
  3. Change The Locks (Cover of Lucinda Williams original version)
  4. Zero From Outer Space
  5. Asshole (Cover of Becks original version)
  6. One of Lifes Little Mysteries (unreleased song)
  7. Walls (No. 3)
  8. Thirteen Days (unreleased JJ Cale cover version)
  9. 105 Degrees (unreleased song)
  10. Climb That Hill
  11. Supernatural Radio (Extended Version) (unreleased version)
  12. French Disconnection (unreleased instrumental)

View full details