Skip to product information
1 of 1


Beats & B-Sides (RSD 2024)

Beats & B-Sides (RSD 2024)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description

Beats and B-sides was an 8 track companion piece to the bands Who Can You Trust album in 1998. Released for RSD 2024 on green vinyl.

This is a Record Store Day 2024 exclusive.


1. Killer Hippie (Bad Vibrations Mix)
2. On The Rhodes Again
3. Tape Loop (Diabolical Brothers Remix)
4. Dungeness
5. Baby Sitar (Drummer Of Your Dreams Mix)
6. Ray Payola 
7. Shoulder Holster (Diabolical Brothers Remix)
8. Post Houmous (Live at the Mackie)

View full details