Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bootleg Melancholy (Crystal Clear, Signed Copy)

Bootleg Melancholy (Crystal Clear, Signed Copy)

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Diesel returns with new album Bootleg Melancholy!

Across an unabashedly exuberant 14-tracks that make up what is at once the most diverse and most cohesive album Diesel has recorded to date, it highlights absolute virtuosity from the multiple ARIA Award-winning singer and guitarist.

Featuring lead single ‘Forever’, the listener is going to take from Bootleg Melancholy what they best need, whether the pop rush of an infectious chorus, the reassurances of a heartening lyric sung with Diesel’s trademark soulfulness, or the satisfying interjection of some exhilarating solos on vintage guitars.

Travelling across time, place, and memory, this is rousing yet reflective adult pop music that celebrates the joys of everyday life while braving the difficult stuff – the challenges we all eventually face – with insights and tenderness.

Available on limited edition clear vinyl, personally signed by Diesel.

1. Forever
2. Backpedal
3. Circle Navigator
4. Lights Go Down
5. Like A Dove
6. Bootleg Melancholy
7. Vital Signs
8. Never Giving Up
9. Corduroy and Crumbs
10. Pasadena
11. Starts With One
12. Tambourine Girl
13. Babies
14. Remember My Love

View full details