Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joni Mitchell

Court and Spark (Bottle Green Clear Vinyl)

Court and Spark (Bottle Green Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell.

Includes "Help Me," "Free Man In Paris," and "Raised On Robbery

1. Court And Spark
2. Help Me
3. Free Man In Paris
4. People's Parties
5. The Same Situation
6. Car On A Hill
7. Down To You
8. Just Like This Train
9. Raised On Robbery
10. Trouble Child
11. Twisted

View full details