Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cosmic Psychos

Cum The Raw Prawn

Cum The Raw Prawn

Regular price $42.00
Regular price Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Reissue of 2015's Cum The Raw Prawn, originally released via Desperate!

  1. Better Not Bitter
  2. Bum For Grubs
  3. Fuckwit City
  4. Come And Get Some
  5. Cotton Mouth
  6. Cum The Raw Prawn
  7. Toothbrush
  8. Pint Girl
  9. Ack Ack
  10. Didn't Wanna Love Me


View full details