Skip to product information
1 of 1


Empathogen (Brown Vinyl)

Empathogen (Brown Vinyl)

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

"empathogen" is the sixth studio album from WILLOW. This release sees WILLOW moving again in a new alternative & jazz tinged direction following her widely praised 2022 release <Coping Mechanism>. The album includes features from Jon Batiste and St. Vincent. Willow's album campaign includes performances on Jimmy Fallon, NPR Tiny Desk with more to be announced as well as Allure, Flaunt and Pop magazine covers. 

  1. home (feat. Jon Batiste)
  2. ancient girl
  3. symptom of life
  4. the fear is not real
  5. false self
  6. pain for fun (feat. St Vincent)
  7. no words 1 & 2
  8. down
  9. run!
  10. between i & she
  11. “i know that face”
  12. b i g f e e l i n g s
View full details