Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac (Sea Blue Vinyl)

Fleetwood Mac (Sea Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $63.00
Regular price Sale price $63.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The self-titled introduction to Lindsay Buckingham and Stevie Nicks transformed the blues laden grooves of the band into pop-rock arena titans - now on a special transparent sea blue vinyl!

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal
  7. Say You Love Me
  8. Landslide
  9. World Turning
  10. Sugar Daddy
  11. I'm So Afraid


View full details