Skip to product information
1 of 1


Foreigner (Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Foreigner (Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $58.00
Regular price Sale price $58.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Foreigner is the debut studio album by British-American rock band Foreigner, originally released in 1977.

  1. Feels Like The First Time
  2. Cold As Ice
  3. Starrider
  4. Headknocker
  5. The Damage Is Done
  6. Long, Long Way From Home
  7. Woman Oh Woman
  8. At War With The World
  9. Fool For You Anyway
  10. I Need You
View full details