Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kills, The

God Games (Limited Boomslang Green Coloured Vinyl)

God Games (Limited Boomslang Green Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price $67.00
Regular price Sale price $67.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Forthcoming album from The Kills titled God Games!

Having announced their return in July with the AA-side ‘New York / LA Hex', taking listeners back to the transatlantic roots of the duo's world-renowned brand of indie rock, the band are ready to announce the forthcoming album God Games. With production by the band’s own Jamie Hince alongside Academy, BRIT and Grammy-winning producer, Paul Epworth (Adele, Florence, Bloc Party) and mixing by 16x Grammy Award-winner Tom Elmhirst.

1. New York
2. Going To Heaven
3. LA Hex
4. Love And Tenderness
5. 103
6. My Girls My Girls
7. Wasterpiece
8. Kingdom Come
9. God Games
10. Blank
11. Bullet Sounds
12. Better Days

    View full details