Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alpha Wolf

Half Living Things (12” RED/BLUE COLOURED VINYL)

Half Living Things (12” RED/BLUE COLOURED VINYL)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Never ones to do anything in halves, Aussie metalcore behemoths Alpha Wolf return with the announcement of their third full length album Half Living Things


If the price of your pre-order drops before release day we'll refund you the difference shortly after release.

  1. Bring Back The Noise
  2. Double-Edge Demise
  3. Haunter
  4. Sucks 2 Suck (feat. Ice T)
  5. Whenever You're Ready
  6. Pretty Boy
  7. Mangekyo
  8. A Terrible Day For Rain
  9. Feign
  10. Garden Of Eyes
  11. Half Living Things
  12. Ambivalence
View full details