Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ace of Base

Happy Nation (Limited Edition Picture Disc)

Happy Nation (Limited Edition Picture Disc)

Regular price $64.00
Regular price Sale price $64.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Blending classic pop melodies , dancefloor beats and a unique twist on reggae, served up with a side order of Nordic melancholy , Sweden's Ace of Base became a global phenomenon in the 1990s.

And the hits still stand the test of time thirty years on.

Debut album Happy Nation features five hit singles, including All That She Wants [UK # 1, US # 2, The Sign [UK #2, US # 1] and Don't Turn Around [UK # 5, US # 4]. The album entered the UK albums chart in June 1993 , eventually reaching Number 1 a year later, a position it also achieved in the US album charts.

This classic album is issued as a limited edition picture disc for the first time, housed in a die cut sleeve.

  1. All That She Wants
  2. Don't Turn Around
  3. Young And Proud
  4. The Sign
  5. Living In Danger
  6. Voulez Vous Danser ?
  7. Happy Nation
  8. Hear Me Calling
  9. Waiting For Magic (Total Remix 7")
  10. Fashion Party
  11. Wheel Of Fortune
  12. Dancer In A Daydream
  13. My Mind (Mindless Mix)
  14. All That She Wants (Bhangra Version)
View full details