Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frank Zappa

Hot Rats

Hot Rats

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Hot Rats is Frank Zappa's second solo album and was released in 1969. The album is considered one of the first jazz rock albums and represents a caesura in Zappa's musical style. With one exception, the album contains only instrumental music.

1. Peaches En Regalia
2. Willie The Pimp
3. Son Of Mr. Green Genes
4. Little Umbrellas
5. The Gumbo Variations
6. It Must Be A Camel

View full details