Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description

Nas' entry into the "Inherit the New York hip-Hop throne from Biggie sweepstakes" accidentally became the best rap album of all time.

Track Listing

  1. The Genesis
  2. N.Y State of Mind
  3. Life's a Bitch
  4. The World is Yours
  5. Halftime
  6. Memory Lane (Sittin' in da Park)
  7. One Love
  8. One Time 4 Your Mind
  9. Represent
  10. It Ain't Hard To Tell


View full details