Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alice Ivy

I'm Dreaming

I'm Dreaming

Regular price $42.00
Regular price Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Melbourne based beat-maker and electrifying musical force, Alice Ivy, unveils her debut album 'I'm Dreaming' which includes singles "Be Friends" and "Get Me A Drink (feat. E^ST and Charlie Threads)."



  1. Touch (feat. Georgia Van Etten)
  2. Be Friends (feat. Cazeaux O.S.L.O. & Tim De Cotta)
  3. Chasing Stars feat. Bertie Blackman
  4. St. Germain
  5. Charlie
  6. Bella


  1. Almost Here (feat. RaRa)
  2. Get Me A Drink (feat. E^ST & Charlie Threads)
  3. St. Germain II
  4. I'm Dreaming (feat. Georgia Van Etten)
  5. Kaya High
View full details