Skip to product information
1 of 1

Animal Collective

Isn't It Now? (Tangerine 2LP)

Isn't It Now? (Tangerine 2LP)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Distinguishing itself from Animal Collective’s expansive catalog, Isn’t It Now? is the first Animal Collective album since Centipede Hz (2012) that was recorded with all four members in the same room at the same time. To bring it all together, the band enlisted multi Grammy winning producer Russell Elevado (D’Angelo, Al Green, Alicia Keys, The Dandy Warhols) to co-produce alongside the band.
Across its 9 tracks, Isn’t It Now? has something for everyone from the catchy bassline on the highly-repeatable single ‘Gem & I’ to the heady 22min centrepiece ‘Defeat’, which has already become a fan favourite from being played out on recent tours.

1. Soul Capturer
2. Genies Open
4. Broke Zodiac
5. Magicians From Baltimore
6. Defeat
7. Gem & I
8. Stride Rite
9. All The Clubs Are Broken
10. Kings Walk

View full details