Skip to product information
1 of 1


Parcels (180gm Vinyl with Poster)

Parcels (180gm Vinyl with Poster)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

180 Gram Black Vinyl in Trifold Sleeve with 60x30CM Poster

Parcels, the young disco-pop breakthrough band hailing from Australia, now living in Berlin release their debut album. The first emerging band ever to collaborate with the legendary Daft Punk (Overnight single – summer 2017). Parcels make immaculately polished MOR pop that would sound at home in the company of Chic or 70s-era Fleetwood Mac.

1. Comedown
2. Lightenup
3. Withorwithout
4. Everyroad
5. Yourfault
6. Closetowhy
7. IknowhowIfeel
8. Exotica
9. Bemyself
10. Credits (feat. Dean Dawson)

    View full details