Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mano Negra

Patchanka (30th Anniversary Edition)

Patchanka (30th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Patchanka is the debut studio album by Mano Negra, released in 1988. The French edition of Rolling Stone magazine named it the 32nd greatest French rock album (out of 100)

1. Mano Negra
2. Ronde de nuit
3. Baby You're Mine
4. Indios De Barcelona
5. Rock Island Line
6. Noche De Accion
7. Darling Darling
8. Killin' Rats
9. Mala Vida
10. Takin' It Up
11. La Ventura
12. Lonesome Bop
13. Bragg Jack
14. Salga La Luna"

View full details