Skip to product information
1 of 1

Peeping Tom

Peeping Tom (Yellow Vinyl)

Peeping Tom (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Vinyl reissue of the long-out-print 2006 release. One of Mike Patton's (Mr. Bungle, Faith No More) biggest releases featuring guests including Norah Jones, Massive Attack, Dan The Automator and more.

1. Five Seconds (feat. Odd Nosdam)
2. Mojo (feat. Rahzel & Dan the Automator)
3. Don't Even Trip (feat. Amon Tobin)
4. Getaway (feat. Kool Keith)
5. Your Neighborhood Spaceman (feat. Jel & Odd Nosdam)
6. Kill the DJ (feat. Massive Attack)
7. Caipirinha (feat. Bebel Gilberto)
8. Celebrity Death Match (feat. Kid Koala)
9. How U Feelin? (feat. Doseone)
10. Sucker (feat. Norah Jones)
11. We're Not Alone - Remix (feat. Dub Trio)

View full details