Skip to product information
1 of 1

Peter Gabriel

Peter Gabriel 1 (Car)

Peter Gabriel 1 (Car)

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The first solo album from avant garde pop master Peter Gabriel. Fresh from the prog rock heights of Genesis, and straight into the mind bending soundscapes and unconventional pop structures of his first four self titled albums.

1. Moribund the Burgermeister
2. Slowburn
3. Solsbury Hill
4. Waiting for the Big One
5. Modern Love
6. Down the Dolce Vita
7. Excuse Me
8. Here Comes the Flood
9. Humdrum

View full details