Skip to product information
1 of 1

Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels 3 (Limited Edition White and Gold Vinyl)

Run The Jewels 3 (Limited Edition White and Gold Vinyl)

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

After two years off, Killer Mike and El-P - known collectively as Run the Jewels - return with their highly anticipated third studio album, Run the Jewels 3, which comes preceded by the Boots-featured "2100," "Talk To Me" and "Legend Has It." Additional guests on the record include Joi Gilliam, Danny Brown, Tunde Adebimpe, Trina and Kamasi Washington. Previously, the duo have released Run the Jewels and Run the Jewels 2, two of the most critically-acclaimed albums of their respective years (2013 and 2014), while each artist has continued to expand their place in the sphere of social commentary. Killer Mike spent a significant portion of the last year, in which RTJ didn't release an album, urgently supporting one-time Democratic Presidential candidate Bernie Sanders. Concurrently, El-P has expressed his own stout views on the nation's glaringly changing political landscape. That said, their return to the scene is now imminent.

1. Down [FT. Joi Gilliam]
2. Talk to Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) [FT. Danny Brown]
6. Stay Gold
7. Don't Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [FT. Tunde Adebimpe]
9. 2100 [FT. Boots]
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [FT. Trina]
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room [FT. Kamasi Washington]
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

View full details