Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Marking the beginning of a new era and an oncoming creative peak, TesseracT's Sonder sounded like the future of prog and heavy genres when it dropped, and still has so much to fofer today. Ambitious instrumentation, unique production and an intense, atmospheric edge belie the reflective and introspective core of one of prog's most exciting and consistent acts. 

1. Luminary
2. King
3. Orbital
4. Juno
5. Beneath My Skin
6. Mirror Image
7. Smile
8. The Arrow

View full details