Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Songs from Coco (Pepita Green Glow in the Dark Vinyl)

Songs from Coco (Pepita Green Glow in the Dark Vinyl)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Remember the magic of family as you celebrate with the music of Disney/Pixar’s hit animated feature film ‘Coco’ on limited glow-in-the-dark vinyl.

1. Benjamin Bratt - Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz)
2. Benjamin Bratt, Antonio Sol - Much Needed Advice
3. Gael García Bernal - Everyone Knows Juanita
4. Anthony Gonzalez, Gael García Bernal - Un Poco Loco
5. Mexican Institute of Sound - Jálale
6. Anthony Gonzalez, Antonio Sol - The World Es Mi Familia
7. Gael García Bernal, Gabriella Flores, Libertad García Fonzi - Remember Me (Lullaby)
8. Alanna Ubach, Antonio Sol - La Llorona
9. Anthony Gonzalez, Ana Ofelia Murguía - Remember Me (Reunion)
10. Anthony Gonzalez - Proud Corazón
11. Miguel, Featuring Natalia Lafourcade - Remember Me (Dúo)
12. Natalia Lafourcade - Recuérdame (Solo)

View full details