Skip to product information
1 of 1


Spawn: The Album (2LP Red Smoke Vinyl - RSD 2024)

Spawn: The Album (2LP Red Smoke Vinyl - RSD 2024)

Regular price $85.00
Regular price Sale price $85.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Throughout the '90s, the crossover and blending of styles and artists was ever-present, specifically in the genres of hip-hop and rock. Taking that a step further, mixing techno with nu-metal, breakbeat with rap, and DnB with hard rock, was 1997's soundtrack to the film Spawn. To match the dystopian wasteland aesthetics of the film, this double LP is pressed on smoky red vinyl, and features the likes of Metallica, The Prodigy, Tom Morello, Cypress Hill, Moby and Slayer, just to name a few.

Take the plunge deep into hell with Spawn and his foes for this sonic beatdown of a soundtrack on Record Store Day 2024!

1. Filter & The Crystal Method– (Can't You) Trip Like I Do
2. Marilyn Manson Featuring Sneaker Pimps– Long Hard Road Out Of Hell
3. Orbital & Kirk Hammett– Satan
4. Korn & The Dust Brothers– Kick The P.A.
5. Butthole Surfers & Moby– Tiny Rubberband
6. Metallica & DJ Spooky– For Whom The Bell Tolls (The Irony Of It All)
7. Stabbing Westward & Wink – Torn Apart
8. Mansun & 808 State– Skin Up Pin Up
9. Prodigy* & Tom Morello– One Man Army
10. Silverchair & Vitro– Spawn
11. Henry Rollins & Goldie– T-4 Strain
12. Incubus & D.J. Greyboy*– Familiar
13. Slayer & Atari Teenage Riot– No Remorse (I Wanna Die)
14. Soul Coughing & Roni Size– A Plane Scraped Its Belly On A Sooty Yellow Moon

View full details