Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dominic Fike



Regular price $68.00
Regular price Sale price $68.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

“Sunburn” is Dominic Fike’s highly-anticipated sophomore full-length album and the follow up to 2020’s “What Could Possibly Go Wrong”. This 14-track collection finds the artist going back to Naples, Florida, as he sets to explore his childhood, family history & the meaning of home. The album has production credits for Dominic Fike, as well as Jim-E Stack and Kid Harpoon.

  1. How Much Is Weed?
  2. Ant Pile
  3. Think Fast (feat. Weezer)
  4. Sick
  5. 7 Hours
  6. Dancing In The Courthouse
  7. Mona Lisa
  8. Bodies
  9. Sunburn
  10. Pasture Child
  11. 4x4
  12. Frisky
  13. Mamas Boy
  14. Dark
  15. What Kinda Woman
View full details