Skip to product information
1 of 1


Super Slimey

Super Slimey

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Available for the first time on vinyl, Super Slimey is a collaborative commercial mixtape by Future and Young Thug.

It was released on October 20, 2017, by 300 Entertainment, Atlantic Records, Epic Records, Freebandz, and YSL Records. Features the hit tracks “Patek Water” and “Feed Me Dope.”

  1. No Cap
  2. Three
  3. All da Smoke
  4. 200
  5. Cruise Ship
  6. Patek Water feat. Offset
  7. Feed Me Dope
  8. Drip On Me
  9. Real Love
  10. 4 da Gang
  11. Killed Before
  12. Mink Flow
  13. Group Home
View full details