Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kate Miller-Heidke

The Best of Kate Miller-Heidke: Act One

The Best of Kate Miller-Heidke: Act One

Regular price $79.00
Regular price Sale price $79.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Acclaimed Australian singer/songwriter/composer Kate Miller-Heidke is one of this country’s most loved and popular artists. The multi-ARIA and APRA nominated artist has made a career out of seamlessly transitioning between stage/screen/theatre and festival stages both locally and internationally. She has won 5 Helpmann Awards and represented Australia at Eurovision 2019. Originally released in 2016 ‘The Best Of Kate Miller-Heidke: Act One’ is now available on 2LP Opaque Red vinyl for the first time!

Featuring all of Kate’s hits as well as four bonus tracks/rarities.

LP 1

1. Space They Cannot Touch
2. Words
3. Mama
4. Little Adam
5. Can’t Shake It
6. Caught In The Crowd
7. The Last Day On Earth
8. Are You Fucking Kidding Me?
9. Walking On A Dream
10. Ride This Feeling
11. Sarah
12. I’ll Change Your Mind

LP 2

1. The Tiger Inside Will Eat The Child
2. O Vertigo!
3. Share Your Air
4. Drama
5. Sing To Me
6. I’m Growing A Beard Downstairs For Christmas
7. You’ve Underestimated Me, Dude
8. Where?
9. Dreams/I Love You (bonus tracks/rarities)
10. Australian Idol (bonus tracks/rarities)
11. Southern Cross Tattoo (bonus tracks/rarities)
12. White Wine In The Sun (bonus tracks/rarities)

View full details