Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Symphony to end all wars

The Symphony to end all wars

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The new highlight by SABATON "The Symphony To End All Wars" contains the impressive orchestral interpretation of the successful album “The War To End All Wars”

  1. Sarajevo (Symphonic Version)
  2. Stormtroopers (Symphonic Version)
  3. Dreadnought (Symphonic Version)
  4. The Unkillable Soldier (Symphonic Version)
  5. Soldier Of Heaven (Symphonic Version)
  6. Hellfighters (Symphonic Version)
  7. Race To The Sea (Symphonic Version)
  8. Lady Of The Dark (Symphonic Version)
  9. The Valley Of Death (Symphonic Version)
  10. Christmas Truce (Symphonic Version)
  11. Versailles (Symphonic Version)
View full details