Skip to product information
1 of 2

Terrys, The

True Colour (Translucent Aqua Vinyl)

True Colour (Translucent Aqua Vinyl)

Regular price $37.00
Regular price Sale price $37.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Terrys burst onto the scene a little over two years ago winning hearts of fans almost immediately. True Colour is their debut record featuring hit singles ‘IDK’ and ‘Good Day feat. Eso’ a summery surf rock soundtrack for all your summers.



1. Doctor Doctor
2. Creeper
3. Good Day Ft. Esoterik & Scraps
4. My World Ft. Bronte Alva
5. All Good
6. Can't Catch Me


1. IDK
2. Waiting For You
3. Eyes Like Napalm
4. Situation 99
5. Rolling Stone
6. Paper Planes

View full details