Skip to product information
1 of 1


Trustfall - Tour Deluxe Edition

Trustfall - Tour Deluxe Edition

Regular price $90.00
Regular price Sale price $90.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

TRUSTFALL – Tour Deluxe Edition, is an expanded version of P!NK’s critically acclaimed TRUSTFALL album.

This deluxe package contains all of the original album release tracks, with a second disc of music featuring six stunning live recordings from her 2023 Summer Carnival Stadium Tour; two covers – Sade’s “No Ordinary Love” and Sinead O’Connor’s “Nothing Compares 2 U” with Brandi Carlile; and two new singles, including “Dreaming,” a collaboration with Marshmello and Sting.

The critically acclaimed original version of TRUSTFALL was released in February of 2023, and debuted at # 1 on the ARIA Chart.

1. When I Get There
3. Turbulence
4. Long Way To Go
5. Kids In Love
6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
7. Runaway
8. Last Call
9. Hate Me
10. Lost Cause
11. Feel Something
12. Our Song
13. Just Say I’m Sorry

LP 2
1. Dreaming (P!nk, Marshmello + Sting)
2. Irrelevant
3. All Out Of Fight
4. Just Like Fire / Heartbreaker (Live)
5. When I Get There (Live)
6. Mothing Compares 2 U (Live) Feat Brandi Carlile
7. No Ordinary Love (Live)
8. Cover Me In Sunshine (Live) Feat Willow Sage Hart
9. What About Us (Live)

    View full details