Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cut Copy

Zonoscope (Aus Exclusive Green Vinyl)

Zonoscope (Aus Exclusive Green Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Cut Copy's third album ‘Zonoscope’ arrived in 2011 off the back of their breakout record, ‘In Ghost Colours’. Featuring hits ‘Take Me Over’, ‘Need You Now’ and ‘Blink and You’ll Miss A Revolution’, the album won two ARIA Awards and was nominated for Best Dance/Electronica Album at the Grammy Awards in 2012. It was also featured in Pitchfork’s 100 Best Albums of 2011.

Back by popular demand, this is the first time this album is available individually (not part of a set) since its original vinyl pressing. For this first run, there were 2,000 pressed of this album in limited-edition green coloured vinyl. Australian exclusive.  

1. Need You Now
2. Take Me Over
3. Where I'm Going
4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
5. Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution
6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
7. This Is All We've Got
8. Alisa
9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God

View full details