Skip to product information
1 of 1

100 gecs

1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues

1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues

Regular price $61.00
Regular price Sale price $61.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Remix album of 1000 gecs featuring mixed by Fall Out Boy, Charli XCX, Hannah Diamond, Injury Reserve, Tommy Cash, Rico Nasty, and more.

1. Money Machine (A. G. Cook Remix)
2. Ringtone (Remix) (featuring Charli XCX, Kero Kero Bonito, and Rico Nasty)
3. 745 Sticky (Injury Reserve Remix)
4. Gec 2 Ü (Danny L Harle Harlecore Remix)
5. Hand Crushed by a Mallet (Remix) (featuring Fall Out Boy, Craig Owens, and Nicole Dollanganger)
6. 800db Cloud (Ricco Harver Remix)
7. Stupid Horse (Remix) (featuring GFOTY and Count Baldor)
8. Ringtone (umru Remix)
9. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (Remix) (featuring Tommy Cash and Hannah Diamond)
10. 745 Sticky (Black Dresses Remix)
11. GecGecGec (Remix) (featuring Lil West and Tony Velour)
12. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (99jakes Remix)
13. Gec 2 Ü (Remix) (featuring Dorian Electra)
14. Hand Crushed by a Mallet (N0THANKY0U Remix)

View full details