Skip to product information
1 of 1

Van Halen



Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Beyond being just the greatest guitarist of his generation, Eddie Van Halen knew how to read the room. As his eponymous band started to dominate the hard rock landscape of the 1980's he fully embraced that most 80s of sounds - the cheesy synth. With it came hits 'Jump' sitting alongside the guitar mastery of 'Hot for Teacher' and 'Panama'. 

1. 1984
2. Jump
3. Panama
4. Top Jimmy
5. Drop Dead Legs
6. Hot for Teacher
7. I'll Wait
8. Girl Gone Bad
9. House of Pain

View full details