Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dr. Dre



Regular price $68.00
Regular price Sale price $68.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

You are a truly great artist if you have one genre defining album. You are something else when you do it again. The Doctor came back in '99 for his first solo effort since 'The Chronic'. He had been busy, signed Eminem and 50 cent and produced their mega radio dominating long plays. He proves on 2001 that he keeps the best beats for himself and Snoop though, there are classics all the way through this sophomore album.

1. Lolo (Intro) (featuring Xzibit and Tray Deee)
2. The Watcher
3. Fuck You (featuring Devin the Dude and Snoop Dogg)
4. Still D.R.E. (featuring Snoop Dogg)
5. Big Ego's (featuring Hittman)
6. Xxplosive (featuring Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg and Six-Two)
7. What's the Difference (featuring Eminem and Xzibit)
8. Bar One (Skit) (featuring Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq and Eddie Griffin)
9. Light Speed (featuring Hittman)
10. Forgot About Dre (featuring Eminem)
11. The Next Episode (featuring Snoop Dogg)
12. Let's Get High (featuring Hittman, Kurupt and Ms. Roq)
13. Bitch Niggaz (featuring Snoop Dogg, Hittman and Six-Two)
14. The Car Bomb (Skit) (featuring Mel-Man and Charis Henry)
15. Murder Ink (featuring Hittman and Ms. Roq)
16. Ed-Ucation (featuring Eddie Griffin)
17. Some L.A. Niggaz (featuring Hittman, Defari, Xzibit, Knoc-turn'al, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren and Kokane)
18. Pause 4 Porno (Skit) (featuring Jake Steed) 
19. Housewife (featuring Kurupt and Hittman)
20. Ackrite (featuring Hittman)
21. Bang Bang (featuring Knoc-turn'al and Hittman)
22. The Message/Outro (featuring Mary J. Blige and Rell)

View full details