Skip to product information
1 of 1

Script, The



Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

'#3' finds The Script delivering more of their emotionally charged melodic pop.

The album follows up 2010's 'Science & Faith' and once again showcases lead singer Danny O'Donoghue's vocals. Also appearing on the album is, who guests on the leadoff single, "Hall of Fame."

Other songs included on '#3' are "Six Degrees of Separation" and "If You Could See Me Now."


  1. Good Ol' Days
  2. Six Degrees of Separation
  3. Hall of Fame (feat.
  4. If You Could See Me Now
  5. Glowing


  1. Give the Love Around
  2. Broken Arrow
  3. Kaleidoscope
  4. No Words
  5. Millionaires
View full details