Skip to product information
1 of 1


A Divine Symmetry

A Divine Symmetry

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A Divine Symmetry (An alternative journey through Hunky Dory) brings together early mixes of Hunky Dory tracks originally featured on the BOWPROMO album in 1971. Alongside this, the LP includes new Ken Scott mixes to create an alternative version of the Hunky Dory album.

1. Changes (2021 alternative mix)
2. Oh! You Pretty Things (BOWPROMO mix)
3. Eight Line Poem (BOWPROMO mix)
4. Life On Mars? (original ending version)
5. Kooks (BOWPROMO mix)
6. Quicksand (2021 mix early version)
7. Fill Your Heart (2021 alternative mix)
8. Bombers (2021 alternative mix)
9. Andy Warhol (original mix)
10. Song For Bob Dylan (2021 alternative mix)
11. Queen Bitch (BOWPROMO mix)
12. The Bewlay Brothers (2021 alternative mix)

View full details