Skip to product information
1 of 1

Emma Bunton

A Girl Like Me (Baby Pink Vinyl RSD 2024)

A Girl Like Me (Baby Pink Vinyl RSD 2024)

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Available on vinyl for the very first time this Record Store Day, A Girl Like Me features the Number 1 single ‘What Took You So Long?’ plus ’Take My Breath Away’ and ‘We’re Not Gonna Sleep Tonight’, alongside Bunton’s hugely successful collaboration with Tin Tin Out, a cover of ‘What I Am’ by Edie Brickell & New Bohemians. Paying homage to Bunton’s Baby Spice persona, this 12-track LP is pressed on limited edition baby pink vinyl and is a must-have collector’s item for both Emma Bunton fans and Spice Girls fans alike.

  1. What Took You So Long?
  2. Take My Breath Away
  3. A World Without You
  4. High on Love
  5. A Girl Like Me
  6. Spell It O.U.T.
  7. Sunshine on a Rainy Day
  8. Been There, Done That
  9. Better Be Careful
  10. We're Not Gonna Sleep Tonight
  11. She Was A Friend Of Mine
  12. What I Am
View full details