Skip to product information
1 of 1


A Moment Apart (Clear Vinyl)

A Moment Apart (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The critically acclaimed electronic group is back with another gorgeous, sprawling collection of synth laden goodness.

  1. Intro
  2. A Moment Apart
  3. Higher Ground (Featuring Naomi Wild)
  4. Boy
  5. Line of Sight (Featuring Wynne and Mansionair)
  6. Late Night
  7. Across the Room (Featuring Leon Bridges)
  8. Meridian
  9. Everything at Your Feet (Featuring the Chamanas)
  10. Just a Memory (Featuring Regina Spektor)
  11. Divide (Featuring Kelsey Bulkin)
  12. Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings
  13. La Ciudad
  14. Falls (Featuring Sasha Sloan)
  15. Show Me
  16. Corners of the Earth (Featuring Ry X)
    View full details