Skip to product information
1 of 1


A Rush of Blood to the Head

A Rush of Blood to the Head

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Before they were the stadium conquering flag waving hyper-pop superstars they are now, Coldplay were an earnest sounding indie-rock band. Chris Martin and co were obviously listening to a lot of U2 growing up in the UK, but this is a mature take on the delay guitar, anthem vocal template that might be one of the best albums of the early 2000's. 

1. Politik
2. In My Place
3. God Put a Smile upon Your Face
4. The Scientist
5. Clocks
6. Daylight
7. Green Eyes
8. Warning Sign
9. A Whisper
10. A Rush of Blood to the Head
11. Amsterdam

View full details