Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing 
  • Video Review

Is this third album Muse's peak? From the pop- alt rock staples that are 'Time is Running Out' and 'Hysteria' to the anthemic piano stadium rock of 'Apocalypse Please' and 'Butterflies and Hurricanes'. The full Muse experience is laid bare on this masterwork.

  1. Intro
  2. Apocalypse Please
  3. Time Is Running Out
  4. Sing For Absolution
  5. Stockholm Syndrome
  6. Falling Away With You
  7. Interlude
  8. Hysteria
  9. Blackout
  10. Butterflies And Hurricanes
  11. The Small Print
  12. Endlessly
  13. Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist
  14. Ruled By Secrecy
View full details