Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ace of Spades

Ace of Spades

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

For any those that prefer their blues metal smelling of Jack Daniels and testosterone this is the Album for you.

1. Ace Of Spades
2. Love Me Like A Reptile
3. Shoot You In The Back
4. Live To Win
5. Fast And Loose
6. (We Are) The Road Crew
1. Fire Fire
2. Jailbait
3. Dance
4. Bite The Bullet
5. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
6. The Hammer

View full details