Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fred Again..

Actual Life 2 (February 2 - October 15 2021)

Actual Life 2 (February 2 - October 15 2021)

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Fred Again - Actual Life 2 (February 2 - October 15 2021)

This is the second studio album by the British singer, songwriter and multi-insturmentalist. Actual Life 2 features an acclaimed trio of singles: 'Billie (Your Loving Arms)', 'Hannah (The Sun)' and 'Faisal (Envelops Me').

Following on from his acclaimed debut album 'Actual Life', this album sees him build on his unique diary-esque approach to making music. As the title suggests, the album offers an insight into an 8-month period, stitching together vocal clips and found sounds to create a deeply autobiographical record that documents an extremely difficult time of his life.

1. February 2nd 2021
2. Catrin (The City)
3. Roze (Forgive)
4. Gigi (What You Went Through)
5. Kahan (Last Year)
6. Tate (How I Feel)
7. Hannah (The Sun)
8. Carlos (Interlude)
9. Faisal (Envelops Me)
10. Tayla (Every Night)
11. Tanya (Maybe Life)
12. Marco (And Everyone)
13. Billie (Loving Arms)
14. Billie (Interlude)
15. Mollie (Hear Your Name)
16. October 15th 2021

View full details