Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Farnham

Age of Reason

Age of Reason

Regular price $41.00
Regular price Sale price $41.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Johnny at his mullet wearing best.

  1. Age Of Reason
  2. Blow By Blow
  3. Listen To The Wind 
  4. Two Strong Hearts
  5. Burn Down The Night 
  6. Beyond The Call 
  7. We're No Angels 
  8. Don't Tell Me It Can't Be Done 
  9. The Fire 
  10. Some Do, Some Don't
View full details