Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alicia Keys



Regular price $72.00
Regular price Sale price $72.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Fifteen-time Grammy winner, global superstar Alicia Keys, is releasing her seventh studio album Alicia. A few songs from the album have already been released including the recent release "So Done" featuring Khalid and the smash hit "Underdog," which was released earlier this year. Keys performed the song, which earned both BET and MTV VMA nominations this winter, during her critically praised hosting stint at this year's GRAMMYs ceremony. In late 2019, Keys offered the first sampling of Alicia with "Show Me Love," featuring Miguel. The song earned Keys a record-extending 11th number 1 on the Billboard Adult R&B Songs airplay chart.

The album, which will show the many sides of Alicia at this current point in time of her life journey, is also preceded by three other masterful tracks: "Time Machine," a supersonic four-on-the-floor anthem about the freedom that comes with letting go; "Good Job," a powerful ballad praising unsung heroes and frontline workers, which premiered in April during a special COVID-19 global town hall on CNN; and the emotional "Perfect Way To Die," which Keys dedicates to innocent Black lives lost due to police brutality. She gave a moving performance of the song during the BET Awards broadcast in June.

Keys plans to bring the new album to life in the winter of 2021, during rescheduled dates of her upcoming Alicia: The World Tour, originally scheduled for winter 2020 before the global pandemic put a pause on live music gatherings. The album is a counterpart piece to Keys' New York Times Best-selling book More Myself: A Journey, which was released in March as the first title on Oprah's new imprint with Flatiron Books.

1. Truth Without Love
2. Time Machine
3. Authors Of Forever
4. Wasted Energy (Featuring Diamond Platinumz)
5. Underdog
6. 3 Hour Drive (Featuring SAMPHA)
7. Me x 7 (Featuring Tierra Whack)
8. Show Me Love (Featuring Miguel)
9. So Done (Featuring (Khalid)
10. Gramercy Park
11. Love Looks Better
12. Somewhere
13. You Save Me (Featuring Snoh Aalegra)
14. Perfect Way To Die
15. Good Job

View full details