Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arctic Monkeys



Regular price $32.00
Regular price Sale price $32.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Trackist

A drunken night out is a concept most can relate to. Alex Turner and friends turn it into a rock and rolled fuelled auditory bender, complete with 70's falsetto and droning guitars. Grab a copy today of this Josh Homme produced peak of the Arctic Monkeys' experience.

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One for the Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No.1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds"
8. Fireside
9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10. Snap Out of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

View full details