Skip to product information
1 of 1


Amber 2LP Repress

Amber 2LP Repress

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Vinyl re-release of seminal sophomore album from acclaimed electronic duo Autechre.

Originally released in 1994, Amber is described by the duo as their "first official album for Warp Records."

Upon release, Amber received praise from CMJ, FACT and Select.

  1. Foil
  2. Montreal
  3. Silverside
  4. Slip
  5. Glitch
  6. Piezo
  7. Nine
  8. Further
  9. Yulquen
  10. Nil
  11. Teartear
View full details