Skip to product information
1 of 2

Willie Nelson

American Rebel (Red Marble Vinyl)

American Rebel (Red Marble Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A hand-selected compilation of early '60s tracks from national treasure and one of the most iconic American vocalists, songwriters and rebels, Willie Nelson!

Highlighted by such timeless classics as "New Way To Cry," "A Moment Isn't Very Long," "Let's Pretend We're Strangers," "Any Old Arms Won't Do" and more! Digitally remastered audio for superior sonic quality!

1 A New Way to Cry
2 A Moment Isn't Very Long
3 Blame It on the Times
4 The End of Understanding
5 Go Away
6 I Didn't Sleep a Wink
7 I Feel Sorry for Him
8 Let's Pretend We're Strangers
9 One Step Beyond
10 Pride Wins Again
11 Suffering in Silence
12 Any Old Arms Won't Do

View full details