Skip to product information
1 of 1


American Teen

American Teen

Regular price $44.00
Regular price Sale price $44.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

New RCA signing Khalid, an 18 year old singer songwriter from El Paso, Texas releases his debut album, entitled 'American Teen.'

His first focus single "Location" has already garnered over 21 million Spotify streams, and he is currently on a tour across North America, with sold out U.S. dates. He also recently announced European dates in London, Berlin, Amsterdam and Paris.

Khalid has been featured on pretty much every "Artists to Watch in 2017" list, including Billboard, Complex and Teen Vogue.

"One would expect that a mature, soulful sound would have few fans among millennials, but Khalid is here to shatter expectations" – Nylon

"He has steadily released a stream of singles that will make you swoon over his smooth, soulful vocals that give you Sampha vibes" – Earmilk



  1. American Teen
  2. Young Dumb & Broke
  3. Location
  4. Another Sad Love Song


  1. Saved
  2. Coaster
  3. 8teen
  4. Let's Go


  1. Hopeless
  2. Cold Blooded
  3. Winter


  1. Therapy
  2. Keep Me
  3. Shot Down
  4. Angels
View full details