Skip to product information
1 of 2


Analysis Paralysis

Analysis Paralysis

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

MAY-A’s sophomore EP ‘Analysis Paralysis’ marks a new era of her artistry, as she evolves her sound and draws influence from iconic 90s grunge music and modern pop. Whilst lyrically, MAY-A reflects on her formative experiences and the consequences of her struggles with overthinking.

The release follows on from her 2021 debut EP ‘Don’t Kiss Ur Friends’ which led MAY-A to collaborate with Flume for his hit single ‘Say Nothing’. 2022 saw MAY-A tour relentlessly across Australia, the UK, and the US, joining Flume on stage for some of his biggest shows to date plus supporting 5 Seconds of Summer and Wallows.

  1. Something Familiar
  2. Your Funeral
  3. LOLA
  4. Sweat You Out My System
  5. ifyoulikeitlikethat
  6. Guilty Conscience
View full details